Car Removal / Cash for Cars - 0469 582 838
Spare Parts / Wrecker - (02) 4960 2306
Image of tow truck removing a car with text of business name,
Contact Us
Google Rating

3.9 ★★★★

Based on 68 reviews
Google Rating

3.9 ★★★★

Based on 68 reviews

Customer Reviews

Check out some of our rave reviews from previous customers. We will be happy to add you to list.

Click here to view all our reviews on Google or see below.

  • Avatar Amanda hunter ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    Spoke to John on the phone and he was very helpful. Offered to buy my 2 cars and had the tow truck arrive two days later. Loaded them quickly and had cash in the bank before he left. Too easy.
  • Avatar Anne peters ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    Just moved to Newcastle and never heard of these guys before. Found them to be great when needing genuine second hand parts. Heaps of wrecker in the area but have found ABCM to be the best.
  • Avatar Jacob powell ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    I have used ABCM a few times over the years when selling my scrap cars to them. Once we agree on all the details the whole process is simple. Thanks guys.
  • Avatar Wendy smith ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    Called around to all the wreckers in Newcastle and chose this one. Not only could they pick up my old Nissan pulsar on the same day but they offered more money that anyone else. Quick bank transfer and no more worrying about car bills.
  • Avatar Karen bower ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    Was a bit hesitant using this company due to some 1 star reviews. But I found them to be very helpful and no issues at all.. 5-stars all the way!
  • Avatar Christopher Berger ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    Usually have what I am looking for. One of the nicest u-pull salvage yards I ha e been to. Friendly employees and great prices
  • Avatar Frederick Mitchell ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    Absolutely incredible, searched 3 days for a shock absorber for my 2002 325xi. Nobody could get it until I called ABCM Spare Parts and they had it the next day. Could not be happier with the quality and efficiency of these gentlemen. 10/10
  • Avatar Bryan Byrum ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    Very helpful staff. A bit of work to find the parts you need if you're pulling them yourself to save some money. Once you find what you need, the yard workers bend over backwards to help you out. They will lift the vehicle you're pulling from to remove wheels, etc. Then drive your parts up to checkout area. One guy even waked the parts to my vehicle and loaded them for me after I paid. Very impressive business.
  • Avatar Eugene Alford ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    Excellent customer service, very professional and respectful. Will be calling them for any other used parts I may need. 10/10
  • Avatar Benjamin Quesada ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    Saved hundreds! Easy. well organized. If you're looking for car parts, check here before over paying

Ready to Trade Your Car for Cash?

Dispose of your vehicle easily. We come to you, pay cash for your unwanted car and remove it free of charge. It doesn't get easier than that.
Contact Us Now
chevron-down