Car Removal / Cash for Cars - 0469 582 838
Spare Parts / Wrecker - 0452 604 131
Image of tow truck removing a car with text of business name,
Contact Us
Google Rating

3.9 ★★★★

Based on 46 reviews
Iconic G of Google logo
Google Rating

3.9 ★★★★

Based on 46 reviews

Customer Reviews

Check out some of our rave reviews from previous customers. We will be happy to add you to list.

Click here to view all our reviews on Google or see below.

  • Avatar Bryan Byrum ★★★★★ 4 weeks ago
    Very helpful staff. A bit of work to find the parts you need if you're pulling them yourself to save some money. Once you find what you need, the yard workers bend over backwards to help you out. They will lift the vehicle you're pulling from to remove wheels, etc. Then drive your parts up to checkout area. One guy even waked the parts to my vehicle and loaded them for me after I paid. Very impressive business.
  • Avatar Ashley Torrez ★★★★★ a month ago
    The turn-over/wait for your parts is QUICK! I was very shocked that I placed an order and in a day and a half, my car parts arrived at my door-step. A place like this is few + far between. They have almost every part...and locates very quickly. I'm very happy with my experience. I recommend ABCM Spare Parts very highly!
  • Avatar Craig Guzman ★★★★★ a month ago
    ABCM Spare Parts has a great selection and charged me half price to pull the parts myself. Well organized. Folk art the front desk will print a list of vehicles that have the part one is looking for.
  • Avatar Johnny Merrick ★★★★★ a month ago
    These people are very trustworthy. Paid for transportation couple of weeks ago going to pick it up tomorrow. Wasn't in a hurry cause can't have it put in till next month. No paperwork just a good ole hand shake and the man's word. True to word and we all know that is rare. Good people .
  • Avatar Richard Salazar ★★★★★ a month ago
    A fantastic place I would definitely recommend. The owner and other workers made taking my car in very easy to do with great service.
  • Avatar Rick Dickey ★★★★★ a month ago
    This place is great! very friendly service they help me out with the car part I was having trouble with that ended up saving me money I will definitely start coming here whenever I need used parts thank you certified auto salvage.
  • Avatar Richard Stephens ★★★★★ a month ago
    Nice guy! I called about a passenger window and when I got there, he had it all ready for me! First time that’s ever happened for me at any salvage yard
  • Avatar lesha Cray ★★★★★ a month ago
    These guys are awesome got quoted a part for my car which they had and I was happy with the price. Saved me alot of money, they have heaps of cars in there yard. Very nice buch of men, they assemble the product in front of you , but I think you have the option of doing it yourself aswell. These guys beat the quote I received from somewhere else, which made me want to chose them. I am glad I chose them, as the part I needed was in great condition.
    Thanks for helping me out :)
    I will for sure return for any car products of you guys. 🥰
  • Avatar Samuel Woodcock ★★★★★ a month ago
    These are great people!!! My rims and lugnuts got stolen and they help with the lugnuts to get my car back on the road!! I can’t say enough about the people who work there!!! Thank You ABCM Spare Parts.
  • Avatar Ed Gard ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Great service better than all other wreckers in the hunter highly recommended

Ready to Trade Your Car for Cash?

Dispose of your vehicle easily. We come to you, pay cash for your unwanted car and remove it free of charge. It doesn't get easier than that.
Contact Us Now
chevron-down